Meetings with a film: OCT - NOV 2017
EN PL

Contact

FUNDACJA CINEMANIA
ul. Polna 10/14 lok.26
00-625 Warszawa
VAT PL7010333735
REGON 145995401
KRS 0000410535
biuro@kinowtrampkach.pl
biuro@cinemania.org.pl

Agnieszka Drzewiecka-Protić – festival director

Anna Stadnik – artistic director
T. +48 609 058 863, program@kinowtrampkach.pl

*** PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT ***
Maks Piłasiewicz – programme coordinator, short films for youth
T. 48 511 124 436, maks@kinowtrampkach.pl
Aneta Ozorek – workshops, events, industry
aneta@kinowtrampkach.pl
Karolina Śmigiel – short films for kids
karolina@kinowtrampkach.pl
Katarzyna Waletko – section Cinema in Sneakers. Naturally!
katarzyna@kinowtrampkach.pl
Mia Kovcin – Youth Programming Group Coordinator
mia@kinowtrampkach.pl

*** PR, PROMOTION ***
Karol Kwiatkowski – PR Manager
T: 792 969 573, karol@kinowtrampkach.pl
Dziki Bez: Diana Gaik i Karolina Śmigiel – promotional events, social networking, corprate identity

*** OFFICE, PRODUCTION & AUDIENCE ***
Małgorzata Niewiarowska – office coordinator
T. +48 795 167 913, gosia@kinowtrampkach.pl
Julia Korzeb – school screenings
T. +48 608 336 088, julia@kinowtrampkach.pl
Michał Rogalski – production and tech. coordinator michal@kinowtrampkach.pl
Anna Klamczyńska
Anna Łukawska-Adamczyk – volunteers coordinator
wolontariat@kinowtrampkach.pl
Izabela Graczyk – texts editing
izabela@kinowtrampkach.pl

Newsletter